News Flash

LWM in the News

Posted on: April 25, 2019

Local officials say county pressuring communities to take on roads — and their cost

“Brown, Eau Claire, Milwaukee, Waukesha and Racine counties do not require jurisdictional transfers,” said Jerry Deschane, executive director of the League of Wisconsin Municipalities, which lobbies on behalf of the state’s cities and villages.

Additional Info...